August 2016
SMTWTFS
31123456
789101112
14151617181920
212223242526
28293031123
45678910
September 2016
SMTWTFS
28293031123
456789
11121314151617
181920212223
2526272829301
2345678
October 2016
SMTWTFS
252627282930
2345678
91011121314
16171819202122
232425262728
303112345
November 2016
SMTWTFS
303112345
67891011
13141516171819
202122232425
27282930123
45678910
December 2016
SMTWTFS
2728293012
456789
111213141516
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
January 2017
SMTWTFS
1234567
8910111213
15161718192021
222324252627
2930311234
567891011
February 2017
SMTWTFS
2930311234
5678910
12131415161718
192021222324
2627281234
567891011
March 2017
SMTWTFS
2627281234
5678910
12131415161718
192021222324
2627282930311
2345678
April 2017
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
234567
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728
30123456
May 2017
SMTWTFS
30123456
789101112
14151617181920
212223242526
28293031123
45678910
June 2017
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
July 2017
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

   Print
 Aug 13, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Aug 27, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Sep 10, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Sep 24, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Oct 1, 2016 (Sat)11:00 - 23:00
 Centurion Bring & Braai & Market 
 Oct 15, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Oct 29, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Nov 12, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Nov 26, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Dec 3, 2016 (Sat)16:00 - 21:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market Christmas Evening Market 
 Dec 10, 2016 (Sat)16:00 - 21:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market Christmas Evening Market 
 Dec 17, 2016 (Sat)16:00 - 21:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market Christmas Evening Market 
 Jan 14, 2017 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Jan 28, 2017 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Feb 11, 2017 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Feb 25, 2017 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Mar 11, 2017 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Mar 25, 2017 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Apr 8, 2017 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 Apr 29, 2017 (Sat)9:00 - 0:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 May 13, 2017 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 
 May 27, 2017 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market) 

  


calendars count :  

administrator