August 2015
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
91011121314
16171819202122
232425262728
303112345
September 2015
SMTWTFS
303112345
67891011
13141516171819
202122232425
27282930123
45678910
October 2015
SMTWTFS
27282930123
45678910
111213141516
18192021222324
252627282930
1234567
November 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
8910111213
15161718192021
222324252627
293012345
6789101112
December 2015
SMTWTFS
29301234
67891011
131415161718
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
January 2016
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
31123456
February 2016
SMTWTFS
31123456
789101112
14151617181920
212223242526
282912345
6789101112
March 2016
SMTWTFS
28291234
6789101112
131415161718
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
April 2016
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
101112131415
17181920212223
242526272829
1234567
May 2016
SMTWTFS
123456
891011121314
15161718192021
222324252627
2930311234
567891011
June 2016
SMTWTFS
2930311234
5678910
12131415161718
192021222324
262728293012
3456789
July 2016
SMTWTFS
262728293012
345678
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
31123456

   Print
 Aug 15, 2015 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Aug 29, 2015 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Sep 12, 2015 (Sat) 
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Sep 26, 2015 (Sat) 
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Sep 26, 2015 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Sep 26, 2015 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Sep 26, 2015 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Sep 26, 2015 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Oct 17, 2015 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Oct 31, 2015 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Nov 14, 2015 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Nov 28, 2015 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Dec 5, 2015 (Sat)16:00 - 21:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market Christmas Evening Market 
 Dec 12, 2015 (Sat)16:00 - 21:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market Christmas Evening Market 
 Dec 19, 2015 (Sat)16:00 - 21:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market Christmas Evening Market 
 Jan 30, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market)Location: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Feb 13, 2016 (Sat)16:00 - 21:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market VALENTINES EVENING MARKETLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Feb 27, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market (Morning Market)Location: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Mar 5, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 

 Mar 19, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 

 Apr 16, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Apr 30, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 May 7, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 May 28, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Jun 11, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Jun 25, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Jul 9, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 
 Jul 30, 2016 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall Market 

  


calendars count :  

administrator