Print
 Jan 13, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Jan 27, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Feb 10, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Feb 24, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Mar 10, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Apr 14, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Apr 28, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 May 12, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 May 26, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Jun 16, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Jun 30, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Jul 14, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Jul 28, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Aug 11, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Aug 25, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Sep 15, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Sep 29, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Oct 13, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Oct 27, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Nov 10, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion
 Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)9:00 - 14:00
 Centurion Farm Stall MarketLocation: Cnr of Lyttleton Road & Fairway Avenue, Clubview, Centurion